Santa Ste at
The Grove!

The Grove & Moorsdie club, Consett, DH8

Christmas Eve with Santa Ste

Leadgate Workmen's Club

ALL EVENTS


Santa Ste 's Making Magical Memories Christmas journey will begin 11th November and continue all the way

Ho! Ho! Ho! to Christmas Eve

Come and join me on my Magical Christmas journey at the following venues

It's a small world, Washington

Thursday 11th November

Friday 19th November

Thursday 25th November

Friday 26th November

https://www.facebook.com/Its-A-Small-World-Washington-2140198202961041/

The Royal Oak, Medomsley

Monday 22nd November

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=4306182912783239&id=253387658062805

Tiptoes Play Cafe, Stanley

Co. Durham

Tuesday 30th November

https://www.facebook.com/Tiptoes-Play-Cafe-105584071299954/

Santa Ste's Christmas party, The Grove and Moorside club

Consett Co. Durham

Wednesday 1st December

https://www.facebook.com/groveclub

Kids Role Play Blythe Northumberland

Thursday 2nd December

Monday 6th December

https://www.facebook.com/2719955608031038/posts/5016723418354234/

Raven Valley Gym Club, Gateshead

Friday 3rd December

Wednesday 15th December

https://www.facebook.com/RavenValleyGymclub/

THE SANTA STE SHOW!

Friday 3rd December

 

Culture For Kids,

South Pelaw, DH2 2EZ

Tuesday 7th December

https://m.facebook.com/cultureforkids/

 

Moobears, Chester-le-Street

Wednesday 8th December

https://www.facebook.com/moobears.cls/

The Play Cafe, Sunderland

Friday 10th December

Monday 13th December

Wednesday 15th December

https://www.facebook.com/theplaycafesunderland/

Christmas fair @ Rowlands Gill Primary School Co.Durham

Friday 10th December

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rowlands-Gill-Primary-School/250355811695552

Hall Hill Farm, Lanchester Co.Durham

Saturday 11th December

Sunday 12th December

Friday 17th December

Sunday 19th December

Monday 20th December

Tuesday 21st December

Wednesday 22nd December

Thursday 23rd December

https://www.facebook.com/Hall-Hill-Farm-140369639314877/

Quaking Houses Village Hall, Co. Durham

Sunday 12th December

https://www.facebook.com/Quakiesvillagehall/

Lisa's Little Tea Room

Blackhill, Consett, Co.Durham

Monday 13th December

https://www.facebook.com/Lisaslittletearoom/

Great Park Community Center

Tuesday 14th December

https://www.facebook.com/groups/GreatParkCommunityCentre/?ref=share

The Spat Center, Whitney Bay

Thursday 16th December

https://m.facebook.com/thesplatcentre?refid=17

Seafeild Ocean Club, Seahouses Northumberland

Saturday 18th December

https://www.facebook.com/seafieldoceanclub/

The Masons Arms, Norham

Saturday 18th December

https://www.facebook.com/TheMasonsArmsNorham/

Finally on Christmas Eve morning, come and join Santa Ste for storytime, hot chocolate and sweet treats

Full details coming soon

Merry Christmas

STESHOW.jpg

Upcoming Events

  • Santa Ste Party
    Santa Ste Party
    01 Dec, 15:00 – 20:00
    Grove & Moorside Club, Consett Rd, Consett DH8 9QL, UK
    Join us for The Santa Ste Party! - Meet Santa Ste - Cake decoration class - Puppet shows (4:30pm/6pm) - Story time - Disco with Santa (6:30 - 8pm) - *Indoor Ice rink* (Small additional charge) - More to be added!
  • Santa Ste meet & Greet
    Santa Ste meet & Greet
    01 Dec, 16:00 – 20:00
    The Grove, Consett Rd, Consett DH8 9QL, UK
    Santa Ste invites you to share your wishes for Christmas 2021, have your camera ready to capture those magical memories and hopefully give Santa a big hug. Only one ticket per family, this includes a gift each for 2 children, additional child tickets can be purchased.
  • Santa Ste @ The Grove
    Santa Ste @ The Grove
    01 Dec, 16:30 – 20:00
    Consett, Consett Rd, Consett DH8 9QL, UK
    Join Santa Ste at the Grove for an evening of Christmas magic to kick off December. Two sessions to choose from, Some activities differ per session. Session activities are explained by selecting more information on ticket. Two adults permitted per booking. Additional adults can be purchased.
  • Christmas Eve with Santa Ste (Session 1)
    Christmas Eve with Santa Ste (Session 1)
    24 Dec, 10:30 – 12:00
    Leadgate Workmen's Social Club, 33 St Ives Rd, Leadgate, Consett DH8 7PZ, UK
    Join us at Leadgate working man's club on Christmas eve for a very special experience. - 30 minute Puppet show. - Story time with Santa Ste. - Cookies and hot chocolate. - Meet Santa Ste. Price per child. Two adults per order. Extra adults can be paid for. You must arrive together.
  • Christmas Eve with Santa Ste (session 2)
    Christmas Eve with Santa Ste (session 2)
    24 Dec, 12:30 – 14:00
    Leadgate Workmen's Social Club, 33 St Ives Rd, Leadgate, Consett DH8 7PZ, UK
    Join us at Leadgate working man's club on Christmas eve for a very special experience. - 30 minute Puppet show. - Story time with Santa Ste. - Cookies and hot chocolate. - Meet Santa Ste. Price per child. Two adults per order. Extra adults can be paid for. You must arrive together.